Sixth Covenant (A. D. Chronicles #6) (Paperback)

Who in Bethlehem could guess that their tiny, obscure village, populated by shepherds, would become the hinge upon which all history turns . . . and the focus of a terrifying rampage? Sixth Covenant is the conclusion of the three-book Nativity story within the A.D. Chronicles series. Sixth Covenant chronicles Mary, Yosef, and baby Yeshua in the first months of his life in Bethlehem. From the shepherd's visit to the escape to Egypt to the Bethlehem babies who gave their life for Jesus, discover the most critical events in the history of the world.
Product Details ISBN: 9780842375221
ISBN-10: 0842375228
Publisher: Tyndale Fiction
Publication Date: October 1st, 2007
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: A. D. Chronicles