The Couples Trip: A Thriller (Hardcover)

The Couples Trip: A Thriller By Ulf Kvensler Cover Image

The Couples Trip: A Thriller (Hardcover)

$30.00


On Our Shelves Now at:
Politics and Prose at The Wharf (610 Water St SW)
1 on hand, as of Jun 17 2:20am
Politics and Prose at Union Market (1324 4th Street NE)
1 on hand, as of Jun 17 1:35am
**Swedish Academy of Crime Writers' Award Best Debut of the Year**
**Shortlisted for the Crimetime Award 2022**


Two couples set out together on a hiking trip that goes terrifyingly wrong in this addictive psychological thriller for fans of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley.

Anna, Henrik and Milena's annual hiking trip is just around the corner. This year, however, Anna and Henrik have a hard time saying no when Milena asks if her boyfriend, Jacob, can tag along. The hike soon spirals into mayhem when the three friends come to realize that taking Jacob was a decision that could change their lives forever.

From the austere mountaintops of northern Sweden, this highly anticipated thriller traverses through the unexplored wilderness--here, there's nowhere to run and nowhere to hide.
Product Details ISBN: 9781335455000
ISBN-10: 1335455000
Publisher: Hanover Square Press
Publication Date: June 6th, 2023
Pages: 400
Language: English