A Time For Everything Series Books 1-4: A Christian Romance (Paperback)

A Time For Everything Series Books 1-4: A Christian Romance By Juliette Duncan Cover Image

A Time For Everything Series Books 1-4: A Christian Romance (Paperback)


Special Order—Subject to Availability
(This book cannot be returned.)

They met by accident and found a love they never expected. A journey they hadn't anticipated. A life they never thought possible.


Following her husband's untimely death, Wendy Miller's life revolves around her adult children, but when she accepts an invitation to her late husband's grandmother's birthday party in London, she meets a dashing, silver-haired Texan cowboy in Dublin who captures her heart.

Bruce McCarthy did his best to hold his family and ranch together after his wife died in a car accident ten years before, but following a recent health scare, he decides to live every day as if it were his last and books a flight to Ireland to find his Irish family.

The captivating woman he accidentally spills coffee on one morning stirs something inside him, and Bruce wonders if God might be giving him a second chance at love...

As they meet again in London, Paris and Venice, their friendship grows deeper, but while Bruce is eager to take their friendship further, Wendy is unsure if her adult children will accept a new man in her life, especially when one of them still blames God for allowing her father to die prematurely.

If Wendy can trust God to take care of the details, and Bruce can overcome his fears of his cancer returning, they may just discover that you're never too old to fall in love...

This Boxset contains all four books from the highly acclaimed A Time For Everything Series, a set of contemporary Christian romance novels set in Sydney, Australia, and Texas, USA. If you like real-life characters, faith-filled families, and friendships that become something more, then you'll love Juliette Duncan's inspirational second-chance, mature-age romance.

Grab the boxset and fall in love with Wendy and Bruce today

Books by Juliette Duncan

Contemporary Christian Romance

The Shadows Series

Lingering Shadows

Facing the Shadows

Beyond the Shadows

Secrets and Sacrifice

A Highland Christmas

The True Love Series

Tender Love

Tested Love

Tormented Love

Triumphant Love

True Love at Christmas

Promises of Love

Precious Love Series

Forever Cherished

Forever Faithful

Forever His

The Potter's House Books Series

The Homecoming


Blessings of Love

A Time for Everything Series

A Time to Treasure

A Time to Care

A Time to Abide

A Time to Rejoice

Billionaires with Heart Christian Romance Series

Her Kind-Hearted Billionaire

Her Generous Billionaire

Her Disgraced Billionaire

Transformed by Love

Because We Loved

Because We Forgave

Because We Dreamed

Middle Grade Christian Fiction

The Madeleine Richards Series

Rebellion in Riversleigh

Problems in Paradise

Trouble in Town

For all my books: https: //readerlinks.com/mybooks/564

Product Details ISBN: 9781704595269
ISBN-10: 1704595266
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: November 1st, 2019
Pages: 672
Language: English