Magpie's Fall (IronHeart Chronicles #2) (Paperback)

Magpie's Fall (IronHeart Chronicles #2) By Allison Pang Cover Image

Magpie's Fall (IronHeart Chronicles #2) (Paperback)


Special Order—Subject to Availability

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the IronHeart Chronicles series.



The worst of her nightmares has finally come to pass: Raggy Maggy is thrown into the depths of the Pits, an underground labyrinth of caves filled with Rotters, lost Meridians, and forgotten Moon Children. Her allies promised they would come for her, but once the darkness closes in, it's hard to believe she will ever see a brighter future. Injured and desperate, Maggy follows the plan to uncover the true origins of the Rot, a plague that keeps the city of BrightStone under Meridion's thumb. But when she's welcomed into a village of Meridian scientists, charged with finding a cure, she wonders if once again, the truth is not what it seems. There are sinister things happening both above and below, and they may lead Maggy to unlock the secrets of her iron heart—and quite possibly, the very secret of Meridion itself.

Allison Pang is the author of the urban fantasy Abby Sinclair series, as well as the writer for the webcomic Fox & Willow. She likes LEGOS, elves, LEGO elves…and bacon.

She spends her days in Northern Virginia working as a cube grunt and her nights waiting on her kids, her cat, and her obnoxious northern-breed dog, punctuated by the occasional husbandly serenade. Sometimes she even manages to write. Mostly she just makes it up as she goes…

Product Details ISBN: 9781954255319
ISBN-10: 1954255314
Publisher: Outland Entertainment
Publication Date: July 12th, 2022
Pages: 296
Language: English
Series: IronHeart Chronicles