Exiles, by Jane Harper

Staff Pick

The third and final installment of Harper's series featuring Detective Aaron Falk sends us to Australian wine country in search of a mother who disappeared and abandoned her child a year earlier. Falk is in town for his godson’s christening, but is caught up with the case, the characters in town, and the woman who runs the annual festival. Fans of Louise Penny and Ann Cleeves will love this intricately plotted and slow-burning mystery, which also features vivid scenery, location, and character development.

 

 

Exiles: A Novel By Jane Harper Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250235350
Availability: Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Flatiron Books - January 31st, 2023