Fourth Wing by Rebecca Yarros

Staff Pick

Fourth Wing is exactly what I didn't know I needed. This fantasy romance embraces so many tropes and runs with them, that if I had to choose one book to summarize the majority of new adult fantasy, this is it. It's perfect for readers who loved Eragon, Harry Potter, A Court of Thorns and Roses--or anyone in a deep reading slump.

 

Fourth Wing (The Empyrean #1) By Rebecca Yarros Cover Image
$29.99
ISBN: 9781649374042
Availability: In Stock—Click for Locations
Published: Entangled: Red Tower Books - May 2nd, 2023