One Last Stop by Casey McQuiston

Staff Pick

By the author of Red, White and Royal Blue, this magical story follows New York City newcomer August who tries to save her subway crush who’s stuck in time.  A delectable sapphic romance, the book interweaves the present day with actual 1970s history as August confronts her past to defy the odds and save the girl of her dreams. With queer found family, boundless music recs from your parents' mixtapes, and a thrilling forced-proximity romance, this book is electrifying from start to finish.  

 

One Last Stop By Casey McQuiston Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250244499
Availability: In Stock—Click for Locations
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - June 1st, 2021

Something Wild & Wonderful by Anita Kelly

Staff Pick

This is the delightful grumpy-meets-sunshine romance of two strangers who, while searching for themselves on the Pacific Crest Trail, fatefully cross paths in the beautiful tumult of untamable nature. Kelly’s charming and hilarious prose magically reminds you how it feels to fall in love; replete with adventure, steam, and wit, her book is perfect for fans of Alison Cochrun and Casey McQuiston--If you need a tender read that’s impossible to put down, this is for you!  

 

Something Wild & Wonderful By Anita Kelly Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781538754887
Availability: In Stock—Click for Locations
Published: Forever - March 7th, 2023

The Charm Offensive by Alison Cochrun

Staff Pick

The Charm Offensive might be The Bachelor—if the bachelor were a hot Silicon Valley tech genius with OCD and a panic disorder who falls in love not with a contestant, but a producer, Dev, a lovely and amicable Indian comic. Beyond this captivating central romance, the story exposes the morbid lengths television producers will go to produce “good” reality TV at the expense of everyone’s well-being. Cochrun’s novel redefines who deserves a happily-ever-after in the most perfect made-for-movie fashion. 

The Charm Offensive: A Novel By Alison Cochrun Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781982170714
Availability: In Stock—Click for Locations
Published: Atria Books - September 7th, 2021

Pages